Delete a Manager Account

When somebody on your team quits, gets fired, or just switches projects, you can revoke their access to your MailChimp account.

Select "Profile" from the dropdown menu

Select "Profile" from the dropdown menu

Once you've logged into your account, click on "Profile."

Select "Account users" from the dropdown menu

Select "Account users" from the dropdown menu

Click "Revoke Access"

Click "Revoke Access"

Find the user you'd like to delete, and click "Revoke Access."

Click "Yes, Delete User"

Click "Yes, Delete User"

User account is deleted

User account is deleted

No more user account.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment