Check your articles back in

When you're done writing your article, just click "Check In" - all of your changes will be saved and on the cloud for future access from any computer. All you need to do is login with your account, username, and password, and you can edit the content whenever you'd like.

Check your articles back in

Check your articles back in

Notify your team of your changes

Notify your team of your changes

You can write a message to a team member, make somebody else an owner, and give the article a status to indicate whether future work needs to be done. ScreenSteps makes collaboration and project management much easier.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment